View Cart

Four Star Alarm - The Siren Sound CD

Four Star Alarm come at you from Chicago, IL. Their debut full length, The Siren Sound (mixed by J. Robbins), features members of The Bomb, Strike Anywhere, Noise By Numbers, Horace Pinker, Explode and Make Up, and The Reputation.

Track Listing:

1. Street Walking
2. Vultures
3. Degeneration Kids
4. Skin and Bones
5. Levitate
6. Clairvoyant
7. Cities In Dust
8. On My Own
9. Knife
10. Under Control
11. Uninvited
12. M.I.A.