View Cart

Aspiga - Tense CD / 12" LP

Aspiga from Collingswood, NJ have joined Solidarity Recordings and will release their debut-full length "Tense" July 13th 2010. You can check out two tracks here, and another at With influences from Osker, Jawbreaker, Hanalei, Fingers Cut Mega-Machine, and Desaparecidos. Kevin from Aspiga had this to say about joining Solidarity: “Oh dip, Aspiga is on Solidarity and we can't be happier.”

1. I Am
2. Goodnight Virginia
3. Adjust and then Adjust
4. Tense
5. Oh Philadelphia
6. Head to Curb
7. Routinely
8. Dear Self
9. It Was Windy
10. Docks